Ecoled

Yhteystiedot

Henkilöstö

Vesa Vuorenpää

Myyntijohtaja
050 5753775
vesa.vuorenpaa@ecoledlight.fi

Markku Saarikoski

Myyntipäällikkö
050 3462775
markku.saarikoski@ecoledlight.fi

Tarmo Leppänen

Myyntipäällikkö
Pirkanmaa
040 0425799
tarmo.leppanen@ecoledlight.fi

Jussi Järvinen

Projektipäällikkö
0400 848324
jussi.jarvinen@ecoledlight.fi

Sirkku Vahvaselkä

Hallituksen puheenjohtaja
040 5711952
sirkku.vahvaselka@ecoledlight.fi

Ahti Honkanen

Huolto ja asennus
0400 626750
ahti.honkanen@ecoledlight.fi

Tuomo Mäkinen

Myynti
0400 533730
tuomo.makinen@ecoledlight.fi

Markku Takala

Myynti
Uusimaa
050 3304688
markku.takala@ecoledlight.fi

Jari-Jukka Aalto

Myynti
Uusimaa
040 4180091
jari.jukka.aalto@ecoledlight.fi

Reetu Nieminen

Myynti
044 341 0155
reetu.nieminen@ledimainos.fi

Rauno Hoikkala

Myynti
Varsinais-Suomi
044 0100717
rauno.hoikkala@ecoledlight.fi

Osoitetiedot

Osoite:

Punasillantie 5, 40950 MUURAME – 010 281 9910

Sentnerikuja 2, 00440 HELSINKI – Auki sopimuksen mukaan

Laskutustiedot:

Y-tunnus: 2707518-4
Yritys: K-S Ecoled Oy
Verkkolaskuosoite: 003727075184
Välittäjätunnus: 003721291126
Verkkolaskuvälittäjä: DABAFIHH

Kartta